Dangerous Dog Records brings you Ian James Stewart's brand new solo album Junk DNA and Strangeways' latest album Age Of Reason.

Age of Reason

Track Listing:

  1. The Sentinel
  2. Run
  3. Playin' It Over
  4. As We Fall
  5. Call
  6. End Of The Day
  7. Alive Again
  8. Silver Moon
  9. Frozen
  10. Long Road


Visitors: 14202