Dangerous Dog Records brings you Ian James Stewart's brand new solo album Junk DNA and Strangeways' latest album Age Of Reason.

Perfect World

Track List:

  1. Perfect World
  2. Borderlines
  3. Movin' On
  4. Time
  5. Crackin' Up Baby
  6. Liberty
  7. One More Day
  8. Bushfire
  9. Too Far Gone
  10. Can't Let You Go
  11. Say What You Want


Visitors: 14202