Dangerous Dog Records brings you Ian James Stewart's brand new solo album Junk DNA and Strangeways' latest album Age Of Reason.

Gravitational Pull

Track Listing

  1. Five Down
  2. Electric
  3. Gravitational Pull
  4. Afraid Of Flying
  5. Southside
  6. See What You Want
  7. Rich Man's Cadillac
  8. Rap It Up
  9. Automatic
  10. No One's Perfect

Visitors: 14202