Dangerous Dog Records brings you Ian James Stewart's brand new solo album Junk DNA and Strangeways' latest album Age Of Reason.

Greatest Bits

Track List:

  1. Love Lies Dying
  2. Never Going To Lose It
  3. Out Of The Blue
  4. Talk To Me
  5. Only A Fool
  6. It's Alright
  7. Where Are They Now
  8. Face To Face
  9. The Great Awakening
  10. So Far Away
  11. Fallen Angel
  12. Shake The Seven
  13. Every Time You Cry
  14. Where Do We Go From Here
  15. Hold Back Your Love
  16. It's Your Way

Visitors: 14202