Dangerous Dog Records brings you Ian James Stewart's brand new solo album Junk DNA and Strangeways' latest album Age Of Reason.

Any Day Now

Track Listing:

  1. It's Alright
  2. Come And Dance
  3. What About Me
  4. Blue Line
  5. Northern Town
  6. Sweeter Than This
  7. Shillean
  8. All I Want
  9. Losin' My Friend
  10. And The Horse
  11. Fallen Angel
  12. Bye Bye Johnnie

Visitors: 14202