Dangerous Dog Records brings you Ian James Stewart's brand new solo album Junk DNA and Strangeways' latest album Age Of Reason.

And The Horse

Track Listing:

  1. Precious Time
  2. Man's Maker
  3. Out Of The Blue
  4. Through The Wire
  5. The Great Awakening
  6. Wonder How
  7. Head On
  8. Some Of Us Lie
  9. Over You
  10. On


Visitors: 14202