Dangerous Dog Records brings you Ian James Stewart's brand new solo album Junk DNA and Strangeways' latest album Age Of Reason.

Walk in the Fire

Track List:

  1. Where Are They Now
  2. Danger In Your Eyes
  3. Love Lies Dying
  4. Every Time You Cry
  5. Talk To Me
  6. Living In The Danger Zone
  7. Modern World
  8. Into The Night
  9. Walk In The Fire
  10. After The Hurt Is Gone


Visitors: 14202