Dangerous Dog Records brings you Ian James Stewart's brand new solo album Junk DNA and Strangeways' latest album Age Of Reason.

Native Sons

Track List:

  1. Dance With Somebody
  2. Only A Fool
  3. So Far Away
  4. Where Do We Go From Here
  5. Goodnight L.A.
  6. Empty Streets
  7. Stand Up And Shout
  8. Shake The Seven
  9. Never Going To Lose It
  10. Face To Face


Visitors: 14202