Dangerous Dog Records brings you Ian James Stewart's brand new solo album Junk DNA and Strangeways' latest album Age Of Reason.


Track List:

  1. The Kid Needs Love
  2. Hold Back Your Love
  3. Close To The Edge
  4. Heartbreak Zone
  5. Cry Out
  6. Power Play
  7. Breaking Down The Barriers
  8. Now It's Gone
  9. More Than Promises
  10. Hold Tight
  11. Bonus Track (Streets On Fire or Breaking Down The Barriers)

Visitors: 14202